LIST OF SOLID MINERAL FUELS TECHNICAL COMMITTEE (CTC-11)

1. The Chairman,

Chemical Engineering Department, Dawood College of Engg & Technology, New M. A Jinnah Road near Islamia College Karachi.

2. **Director**

Fuel Research Centre PCSIR Laboratories Complex, University Road, Karachi.

3. **Director**

Quality Control Centre Block No. 77, Saddar Karachi.

4. Mr. Mumtaz Qureshi

Director General, Sindh Coal Authority F-158/A-I, Block-5, KDA Scheme No.5, Clifton, Karachi.

5. **Manager Quality Control**

M/s Shell Pakistan Ltd., Shell House 6th Chudhary Khaliq-uz-Zama Road, Karachi.

6. Chairman,

Chemical Engineering Department, NED University of Engineering & Technology, University Road, Karachi.

7. **The Director**

Standardization Wing-I SDC/PSQCA Karachi.

8. **General Manger Technical**

Pakistan Steel Mills Corporation Ltd., Central Laboratory Building Bin Qasim Pipri, Karachi.

9. **Director Chemical Thermal**

WAPDA Office of the General Manager WAPDA, WAPDA House, Lahore.

10. **Director Technical,**

Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Resources Department of Petroleum & E.R 21-E Huma Plaza Blue Area, Islamabad.

11. Chief Inspector

Inspectorate of Army Stores & Clothing P.O Tufail Nagar, Stadium Nagar, Karachi.

12. Prof, Dr. Sarfarz Solangi,

Director, Fuel Research Centre Department of Geology, Sindh University Jamshoro Sindh.

13. **Deputy Director General,**

Southern Zone, Geological Survey of Pakistan, St 17 Block No. 2 Scheme No 36 Gulistan-e-Johar University Road, Karachi E-mail: gsp@cyber.net.pk

Telephone: +92-21-99261131 + 92-21-99261133

14. Mr. Abdul Majeed Zahid,

Managing Director
M/s Lakhra Coal Development Company Ltd.,
LCDC Bungalow No.C6-A,
Block-F, Gulshan-e-Jamal, near Macca Motors,
off. Rashid Minhas Road,
Karachi-75250

15. **Mr. Habib ur Rehman**

General Manager, Hydrocarbon Development Institute of Pakistan, Sector 47 Street No 3, Korangi Creek, Adjacent Pakistan Refinery, Karachi.

16. **Dr. Muhammad Ghaffor Doggor,**

Project Director, Pakistan Council for Renewable Technology, Sector H-9, Plot No 25, Islamabad.

17. Mr. Mir. Hussain Ali

Secretary (Environment & Alternate Energy)
Deptt EPA Complex
St 2/1 Sector 23
K.I.A
Karachi.

18. Mr. Abdul Waheed Memon

Dy. Director (Consumer Liaison Office) SDC/PSQCA, Karachi.

19. Chairman,

Chemical Engineering Department, Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, Jamshoro Sindh,

20. Mr. Abdul Nabi Memon,

Director General, Mines & Mineral Development, ST-19/I, Block No. 6, Main University Road, Opp NIPA, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi.

21. Mr. Muhammad Khalid Mirza

Chief Inspector of Mines, ST-19/I, Block No. 6, Main University Road, Opp NIPA, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, **Karachi**

22. Mr. Ashfaque Ahmed Memon,

Asstt. Technological Advisor, Ministry of Science & Technology, Islamabad.